Sachin’s Blaster and Warne’s Warrior: Game All Set To Start

November 6, 2015 Off By ridhi

All Star 20Twenty Series which is beginning to arise all the excitement level on 07th November is on way to woo Cricket lovers.  Sachin Tendulkar and Shane Warne took responsibility to give the glimpse of gentleman’s game through all veterans. Three day event will take place on 07th, 11th and 14th November.

FC10

Sachin’s Blaster and Warne’s Warrior will have the power play; all the star players of cricket who have taken retirement are going to give challenge a new name. For few veterans this is going to be a tough terrain as many of our stars took retirement before the launch of 20­20 format.

It seems Shoaib Akhtar wish materialized as he got selected in Blaster’s team with VVS Laxman, Sourav Ganguly, Virender Sehwag, Brian Lara, Mahela Jayawardene, Muttiah Muralitharan, Carl Hooper, Lance Klusener, Shaun Pollock, Moin Khan, Graeme Swann, Glenn McGrath, Curtly Ambrose.

Warne’s Warrior includes Ricky Ponting, Matthew Hayden, Michael Vaughan, Jacques Kallis, Kumar Sangakkara, Ajit Agarkar, Andrew Symonds, Jonty Rhodes, Saqlain Mushtaq, Wasim Akram, Daniel Vettori, Courtney Walsh, Allan Donald.

The land of basketball and baseball lovers is all set to embrace the gentleman’s game.In USA the team of retired cricketers will play the matches in baseball stadium. On 7th November the game will be played at Citi Field in New York at 1 pm ET (11:30pm IST, 7pm BST, 4am AEST)

Second Sachin’s Blasters vs Warne’s Warriors will be played on 11th November at Minute Maid Park in Houston at 9pm ET (7:30am IST and 3am BST (12 November), 12pm AEST and third one at the Dodger stadium on 14th November at 9:30pm ET (8am IST and 3:30 am BST (15 November), 12:30 pm AEST.

No one is going to take the match easy as the pitch is all new and international cricket is left by many long time back.

So, let us wait and watch the All Star T20 Series and let us cheer our favorite players and their team.

Nov 06, 2015
P.Rawat